/e/ - Entertainment and Education

Learn and Play

Mode: Thread
Name
Subject
Message

Max message length: 4096

Files

Max file size: limitless

Max files: 3

E-mail
Password

(used to delete files and postings)

Misc

Remember to follow the rules


(113.26 KB 1276x774 smugphil.jpg)
Daddy Ochs Comrade 01/21/2018 (Sun) 14:28:32 No. 147 [Reply]
If there is a SINGLE one of you on this GOD DAMNED bunker hellhole that isn't listening to Phil FUCKING Ochs RIGHT NOW I will personally kick your cat.

(12.92 KB 400x300 normal_Tridacna.jpg)
Comrade 09/22/2017 (Fri) 04:51:21 No. 141 [Reply]
I'll start
VEGA STRIKE
Is a privateer/elite clone set in its own universe. You play as a privateer. The game is currently in Dev hell but it's open source (GPL) runs on Unix-like oses, Windows and Mac.

It features socialists as a faction known as the ISO (Interstellar Socialist Organisation)
>>141
forgot link to game
http://vegastrike.sourceforge.net

and forgot the topic opening
ITT: Games that feature Socialists/communists

Comrade 04/05/2017 (Wed) 01:59:28 No. 125 [Reply]
Bane?
(220.08 KB 1200x798 4youairlines.jpg)
Bane?

Comrade 04/07/2017 (Fri) 06:20:27 No. 127 [Reply]

(62.68 KB 1280x720 maxresdefault.jpg)
Comrade 04/04/2017 (Tue) 02:39:12 No. 123 [Reply]
Bane?

for IASIP fans Comrade 04/03/2017 (Mon) 21:05:04 No. 117 [Reply]

Comrade 01/17/2017 (Tue) 11:41:44 No. 97 [Reply]
(48.64 KB 604x404 Wat8.jpg)

(60.23 KB 906x520 1327306021312.jpg)
Comrade 11/09/2016 (Wed) 17:12:49 No. 94 [Reply]
Anyone wants to play Wakfu (the mmo) with me?
>>94
I played like 15 minutes of this once and it seemed really shitty.
>>95
why?

(78.82 KB 716x768 latest.jpg)
They work the mercenary Comrade 11/05/2016 (Sat) 23:54:07 No. 90 [Reply]
... the masketta man...
Bane?
>>91

Aye

(11.83 KB 248x249 doublesguy-2.jpg)
Yes, yes nice dubs Anon, nice dubs Comrade 10/19/2016 (Wed) 22:16:30 No. 88 [Reply]
HOWEVER
>>88

HE DID IT, THE ABSOLUTE MAD MAN

Delete
Report

no cookies?